Joy Of Dawn

Each new day shows His grace, love, and mercy

Never Post Just Once A Day!

Well at least that seems to be my way of posting. put in a whole weeks worth in one day. đŸ™‚

This was the wedding we attended last Saturday. It really was very nice. There was a slide show presentation showing Kurt and Erica as they were growing up. The slide played a song from the Fiddler On The Roof.

The best part for me was getting to talk to friends and seeing a new happy couple! May God Bless them!

June 26, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. The card you made is beautiful. Are the flowers that you used foam or plastic?

    Comment by Emily Hafler | June 27, 2009 | Reply

    • I think that the flowers are actually paper. They were some sticker that I bought, although they were not flat. Somethings I’ve been learning from Artful Ramblings! I never beleived in copying ones work, I couldn’t copy well anyway, but rather improve my own work on what I learn from others. I was very happy with the outcome of this card!

      Comment by joyofdawn | June 28, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

