Joy Of Dawn

Each new day shows His grace, love, and mercy

Blog along

I started a blog on Blogger yesterday. I haven’t decided to switch to that, not yet any way. I’ll let you know if I do. My sister wanted to start a blog so we got on and she started out with Blogger. She wants to try WordPress just to see what she likes best. We’ll let you know how that all turns out too. 🙂

So please read Re’s blog I think you will enjoy it. She has a different view of writing then I do and I often find it more interesting then my own. But we won’t tell her that, right? ; )

July 1, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | ,

1 Comment »

  1. You’ll have to let me know which one you like better, Word Press or blogger, and why you like it better.

    Comment by Rebekah | July 2, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

