Joy Of Dawn

Each new day shows His grace, love, and mercy

Yuck Wednesday

On Wednesday morning I found myself outside in the goats pen. I was using a pitch fork to scoop out the old yucky hay.

I placed another forkful of hay in the wheel barrow. Five years ago I never would have imagined that I would find myself mucking out a goat pen. I didn’t mind doing it and that wasn’t what I was thinking about. I was thinking about how blessed I’ve been these past years in the way the Lord has provided.

I always wanted a dog and I have one. I thought goats were so friendly and wouldn’t have minded having one. I have three. I live in a house vs. a trailor. I am blessed!

July 2, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

