Joy Of Dawn

Each new day shows His grace, love, and mercy

Another Thursday

We started cleaning the house and there is plenty of it to do. Today is Saturday and I have to admit that it is looking much better although not complete. Everything gets worse before it gets better and that is about how the house cleaning usually goes.

While cleaning our bedroom, I nearly had the room picked up and was left with making my bed, when she started pulling stuff out of her closet. Out came a box from the last time we cleaned. “Oh no! Not that box!” You know I came back to the room later and she had the box all cleaned out. I’m not sure what she did with all that stuff but you know I did find a plug on my bed the next morning.

When we clean upstairs we usually come down about supper time to find a disaster. I have to admit though that this time it was not bad at all. Rebecca and I even have our own desks like a little office. So neat!

July 4, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

