Joy Of Dawn

Each new day shows His grace, love, and mercy

Making Mom Happy

I should probably save this post for Mother’s Day but I am thinking about it right now so I’ll type.

My Mother likes ~

A clean house

Dishes washed and put away

Laundry washed and folded

Sowing

Cooking

Organizing

Rearranging

and

PALLETS

My mother has become a pallet lover. Never thought I’d ever see one. We were taking pallets off the back of Dad’s truck and she was just ewing and awing.

I thought, please don’t take Mom to pick up pallets. She’ll have everyone looking at us. Then Rebecca joined in, “Oh, isn’t that a neat peice!”

Whatever makes Mom happy makes everyone happy! I guess I really don’t mind, as long as my Mom is happy.

Love you Mom!

July 9, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , ,

1 Comment »

  1. I love you too! You make my day! Mom

    Comment by ayounglady | July 10, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

