Joy Of Dawn

Each new day shows His grace, love, and mercy

Bailing Twine

I learned probably one of the most inportant things that I ever learned from a fictional movie. That bailing twine can do almost anything. When I first heard the actor say that it wasn’t to important to me because we didn’t have any bailing twine. With the goats we buy hay and thus bailing twine. I have been learning some of the uses of bailing twine.

On the show we watched the guy had rigged up a way using the twine to make the car give off an electoric shock. I don’t know that it would actually work to conduct eletricity but I do know that it works good as a leash, cat’s play toy, to tie down tarps, and I know there are going to be more. šŸ™‚

Do you have any ideas?

July 28, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

