Joy Of Dawn

Each new day shows His grace, love, and mercy

Research Leads To New Things

This I know to be true. The more I research something the more I learn. Usually it is about new things. Lately I have been learning a lot about new thing. Most of them on the computer.

Such as ~

blogging

advertising on blogs

html stuff

starting Facebook

Big crumbs

Ebay

My brain is looking at all this new stuff and just trying to sort it all out.

Take a deep breath… ah much better.

I enjoy research because I enjoy learning about new things. That doesn’t mean that I will ever use some of the things I learn but it is possible that some of what I learn may prove to be very useful. That is what I am hoping for… that one thing that proves to be of use.

Now, when I am really looking for something that is when the work starts. I find myself up late, or early, just searching away. I go to bed with a head-ache. However if I’ve found what I was seeking then I have something and my heart is glad.

Pure joy of good research!

August 21, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

