Joy Of Dawn

Each new day shows His grace, love, and mercy

Wonderful!

So I couldn’t really think of a title for the post. That was the least of my worries. I have been having a great day. Not because I did anything really exciting, I didn’t really. It was because I got my schedule written and got somethings accomplished. So it didn’t all go according to plan. That would have been like an imaginary day anyway. I did get to write though. It felt so good! I got to sit down and read my Bible!

I also got the really terrific job of helping Mom clean my brother’s room. Okay so it wasn’t so great but we did find out where those terrible smells were coming from. We did get the empty Pringle’s cans in the garbage. We did find his nice dress pants, the ones he says he doesn’t have. 🙂 It turned out amazing! I left Mom to finish the final touches while I helped with a math and english class. Brothers are wonderful! No, they really are! I don’t know what I’d do without mine… Let’s see no one to pick with, no one to get the flour off the top shelf, no one to argue over the front seat with, no one to… Life would be boring. yeah I’m nineteen and I argue over the front seat once in a while, usually just for the fun! 😉 Oh, the driver’s license book is written down as part of my schedule, but it is one of the things I missed so far today. Maybe I’ll read a little before bed?? (hint to self)

Guess I’ll just have to see what schedule day 2 holds! Diligent December is under way!

December 8, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

