Joy Of Dawn

Each new day shows His grace, love, and mercy

Sooo

So I said I was back and then I disappeared again. Sorry about that. I never really intended for it to take this long to get back.

I’ve been doing a LOT of thinking and I’m not exactly sure what to do at the moment. My February plans I threw out the window when I realized that there are problems with my November novel. It doesn’t start with just the characters. There are other things that I don’t know what to do with right now. So I put it and all my other stories aside for a while. I have completely quite thinking about them. Proof is on the back of a receipt that I pulled from my purse while at the library. I haven’t completely given up writing. I just can’t do it right now.

Meanwhile I started another project that I will let you know about once I get it all set up. With Spring in the air, Weaver Enterprises has been acquiring a few jobs! I am loving this weather! Yesterday I was helping Dad paint a couple rooms for someone and today I pulled grass from my herb bed then went for a walk. I’m feeling so much better with myself. Thus I am feeling better about my writing. Maybe, just maybe, I’ll pull a story out of the back closet of my mind and dust it off.

I’m going to walk out the door with out a jacket! YES!

Hoping to blog again soon!

March 11, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

