Joy Of Dawn

Each new day shows His grace, love, and mercy

Idea Hunt

I couldn’t wait for Monday, so Sunday evening I started on my idea for week two’s science fiction story with a male main character. I found one little piece of the story and spent most of yesterday hunting down the pieces that connect to it. When I wasn’t writing, I was thinking. There was plenty of time since I was at the antique shop.

Today is day two. I’m not much farther but I did get a piece this morning when I went on a walk with my sister. Later I was weeding and thinking of a whole new story. I threw it on the back burner and told it to cook while I continued on my sci-fi. It might come in handy later but NOT right now.

I’m on a hunt. A hunt for ideas. The pieces are scattered out here somewhere.

May 11, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. I love that stage 😀

    Comment by Merrilee | May 11, 2010 | Reply

  2. Have fun collecting all of the pieces! It’s always when you’re trying to think about ONE story that another story pops up and tries to make itself noticeable. Hope you can focus yourself on your sci fi story.

    Comment by Chibi | May 12, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

