Joy Of Dawn

Each new day shows His grace, love, and mercy

Blank -Week 7

Goal 6.

Villain: The villain must win or perhaps they both will lose.

My week has been one big blank when it comes to writing. The real villains of the week was writer’s block and his companion no time. Even when there was open blocks of time to write there was no words. It wasn’t just reduced to story writing it was in every aspect of my life. I was at a loss for words.

Yesterday I pushed the lawn mower under the pine trees on the top of this hill with gorgeous views. Something click back into place. I’ve got an idea for this week. I still have motivation. With the help of some mixed mediums, namely some movies and my drawing, I think there will be a short story this week. Ahem. Excuse me. I know there will be a short story this week.

A new week half gone, a good story idea forming, and time to use some de-cluttering tools (Thanks Merrilee!) I’m off to see what I can get done before Sunday night.

Hope to blog again sooner than later.

Oh, and the laptop is back!

Words! Words! Words! There back! 🙂

June 24, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Hooray for laptops! Pine trees on top of a hill sounds lovely – I think I need to get out more. 🙂

    Comment by Merrilee | June 24, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

