Joy Of Dawn

Each new day shows His grace, love, and mercy

Friends + Life + Family = Happiness

I haven’t been blogging much. Well really, I haven’t been on the computer much besides a few e-mails. There’s so many other things I’ve been doing. Like sewing, canning, having friends over, and all those other house-hold-life-taking-over-things.

It really has been great! This week looks just as full and exciting. Fortunately I’m listening to Whit’s End and have a moment to let you know I’m still around. 🙂

I have been doing a little writing but it is only a little. A few things are boggling my mind beating each other up to get on paper. A trip to my Grandma’s house gave me a chance to put some of it out there.

Mostly there has been a lot of studying. Studying for Writing Class that is. It is coming sooner than later. However before that is a friend’s wedding! I’m so excited! I have a few things to get done before then.

Chris has ended a second episode. Hope to blog again soon!

August 24, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Hey! I just wanted to remind you that The Bookworm Band has begun reading. If you cannot participate, that’s quite alright. Just wanted to be sure you didn’t forget. ❤

    ~Autumn

    Comment by Autumn | September 10, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

