Joy Of Dawn

Each new day shows His grace, love, and mercy

NaNo Day 3

11/03/10

I left my word count at 5,000. Wow! I can’t believe I’m that far already!

The villain has been severely punished. I think death would have been prefered but he’ll have to sit it torment for a while. He is already planning his revenge. *shivers*

The baby is still missing. Now the prince has runaway. That leaves one little twin baby to grow up in the castle all by herself. Yup, she is a princess. She is also half-elven, but she won’t figure that out for quite a while yet. The elves have become very reclusive.

~~~

As the writer, I finished up cleaning a house that has taken Mom and I three trips. Hurray! That gave me very little time for writing though. 😦

Yesterday was a beautiful day! It was warm enough to run around in a jacket. Awesomeness! The sky was blue and the sun so warm. mmm…

Today is… well, you’ll get to hear about that tomorrow. 🙂

Hot chocolate count:

We’re still at 1

November 4, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

