Joy Of Dawn

Each new day shows His grace, love, and mercy

New Year’s Goals

I have been thinking hard about what goals I’d like to have this year. I haven’t really made any head way yet. This is an attempt to think this through.

Year Goals –

1. Finish my first draft of my WIP and see to the second draft.

2. Continue looking into HTML and try working on blog design.

3. Read a Psalm and Proverb everyday. (I’ve never done this before but I feel inclined to do it this year.)

January Goals –

1. Finish working on my siblings logs for their school.

2. Clean the SS room (Secret Society – So named by my sister for our “office space”)

3. Write at least one scene of my WIP

There is a start! It is snowing and snowing here. definitely winter time! It looks so beautiful outside though with the pine trees all covered in a coat of white. The weather is giving the plows something to do.

January 12, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Good luck with your goals!!! Those sound challenging and worthwhile! 🙂

    Comment by Kayla Olson | January 12, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

