Joy Of Dawn

Each new day shows His grace, love, and mercy

Sunshine in the Rain

Work, work, work, and a little more work.

So I’ve been doing a lot of work. When I’m not at my job I’m helping with one of my parent’s side jobs. Which have been popping up out of no-where. The moment they leave the house the phone just doesn’t stop ringing! Business is good, you could say, our place is a little lacking. That is alright things will slow down, they have too, they always do. ūüôā What if they don’t… I wont think about that.

Besides that I’ve been listening to music like it is going out of style. I helped my sister tidy up our bedroom. Finally managed to sit myself down and think of something anything to write on this blog. The baby bunny was a hop to help. I’ve been doing a lot of journaling¬†between times. My story is on the lacking side¬†of affairs. I haven’t forgotten¬†about it but there is this little piece¬†I’m just not sure about. There are sooo many things I want to do¬† and I’m either out the energy or the time. Though I did manage a lovely walk.

Today was one of those nice days between the rain. The sun was shining and all I wanted to do was open the windows and run outside. Eventually I did get my chance. There was plenty of reasons to be out there. Gathering them up and completing them one by one. Know I realize that my window is probably still open and I’ve spent most of the day outside anyway. So glad there was a spell of sunshine among so much rain!

May 23, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , ,

2 Comments »

  1. It’s still raining here! In fact it’s storming as I write this. Yesterday brought sunshine though and we put in our garden (a little late). Several of us got burnt, thankfully I wasn’t one of those, I don’t burn very easily.
    I’m glad you got a lovely walk in!

    Comment by Mariah | May 23, 2011 | Reply

  2. Wow, this is exactly how I feel! Pretty much everything you said, I have felt this week!

    Comment by Amber | May 25, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

