Joy Of Dawn

Each new day shows His grace, love, and mercy

NaNo!!

Okay so like two years ago a blogging friend got me to try this NaNoWriMo thing. I just can’t resist it ever since. I haven’t actually reached the 50,00o word mark but this year I have a little push help. My sister is joining me and we plan on having word battles! 🙂 It is going to be great!

It is a few ideas I had that seem to be colliding together this month. I don’t really have a plot but that is what NaNo is all about right! I’m super ‘cited. When I finally figure it out I’ll give you an idea of what it is about.

Just so you know I was totally dead-set against doing NaNo this year. I’ve another writing project I’m working on… (I am still working on that too. Worked it a little ahead of schedule so I could do this too!) I just can’t resist it. 🙂 I have to give it a try.

Day One!

P.S. word counts coming soon…

November 1, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Sounds fun. I seriously considered doing this, but I never got around to coming up with another story idea, besides the one I’m sharing with you. And November snuck up on me.
    I’m working on your letter deary and the next part of the story! TTYL

    Comment by Mariah | November 8, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

