Joy Of Dawn

Each new day shows His grace, love, and mercy

Howdy!

Hope all is going well with everyone out there! Everything is fairing pretty well here. I had a slight cold a few weeks back but I didn’t mind so much. I was just so glad to be alive enough to enjoy it. ๐Ÿ™‚ I suppose that deserves some explaining. I was in a car accident withย a telephone pole due to a bit of slush on the road and a sharp corner. God was there the whole way and I was definately very blessed. Safe without a scratch on me and, praise the Lord no one else was involved.

I’ve been staying the week days at the home of the family where I nanny. It has been an adventure! The view is great and might I say one of my favorites. Although this one

Image

and this one

Image

is a grand one as well. ๐Ÿ™‚ Of course they were both taken on the way to the original view…

My hair has been nicely trimmed thanks to my Mom. It has nearly grown back to the same length it was before I donated it a few years back. We are getting ready for planting and there are a batch of bunnies in the front room. Spring is so close yet the snow drifts in and back out again.ย Soon. soon.

The dog and the cat are sitting on the couch with me while Mom and I watch North and South. I’m afraid I’ll have to go to bed now. My week is about to begin. Can’t wait to see what He has planned!

I’ll try to blog again sooner because I’ve been doing a dreadful job so far. ๐Ÿ™‚ Good night and God Bless!

March 5, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized

3 Comments »

  1. Sounds like y’all are having an awesome time! I’m glad every thing is going well!
    And guess what? I got a new laptop ๐Ÿ™‚

    Comment by Mariah | March 5, 2012 | Reply

    • Awesome! Love new things!
      Fresh
      Clean
      needs personalized
      ๐Ÿ™‚

      Comment by joyofdawn | March 5, 2012 | Reply

  2. Didn’t know if you did tags, but I tagged ya anyway ๐Ÿ™‚
    http://novelsandbits.blogspot.com/2012/03/we-were-tagged.html

    Comment by Mariah | March 15, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

