Joy Of Dawn

Each new day shows His grace, love, and mercy

WiFi!!

So the antique shop now has WiFi! Woot! One of my bestest friends is hanging out with me today so that makes my day even more awesome. Then to top it off my brother had a birthday and my sister made this great cake that we ate for lunch! So to polish off my week it has been pretty awesome! Just so you all know the wonderful things of te day! 🙂

Well anyhow… I might get off this sugar high by the time I finish this post! Oh yeah! 🙂

I’ve been working on my story. I’m between two scenes and it is coming along much better than when I tried to write this piece the first time. Oh my, that was dreadful! I lost my place and was writing in thing that the main character didn’t even know or had obtained yet. So not even was it hard to write, sounded terrible, it totally wouldn’t work anyway. So my sister and I did some brain storming, only to discover this awesome much-needed info that would fit in beautifully! It was great. That is what my story world is in the works with… Trying to figure out how to make my character work to discover what is going on. Fun fun!!

I’ve been tagged! Thanks to Miss Mariah at Polkadots and Moonbeans! 🙂 If you haven’t acquainted yourself with their blog, you definitely MUST do so! They are some very lovely bloggers over there. As for the tag I will try to get to that soon.

Everything is getting all nice and springy around here! The buds on the trees and shrubs are showing. If we don’t get any more surprise snow showers we’ll be getting some flowers!

Here is a video of this years bunnies that Dadda took and put on YouTube. BUNNIES! Told you it’s Spring! 🙂

Hope your all having a magnificent day!

March 16, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. What kind of cake did you have? I’m glad you are feeling succesful with your story. Love the bunnies!

    Comment by Carol | March 16, 2012 | Reply

    • Well I think it was a yellow cake but it had this really good peanut butter frosting and she crushed up some chocolate bar too sprinkle on top!
      Congratulations on the start of your own blog! Can’t wait to read the posts!

      Comment by joyofdawn | March 17, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

