Joy Of Dawn

Each new day shows His grace, love, and mercy

More

Sometimes I wish there was more. More I could say. More I could do. More that would help. People go through the roughest times; the hardest of places. All I can do is pray. Yet that doesn’t seem enough. When I can I send a verse of encouragement. However not even that can begin to share the pain I feel for the saddest of hearts. The loss is too great the sorrow too strong.

A simple word is all I have. My only gift. Somehow know I’m there. Just know I care.

Sometimes I wish there was more. More I could say. More I could do. People can be so kind, so caring. All I can do is thank them. Yet that doesn’t seem enough. I send them a card and/or gift of thanks. However not even that seems to be able to express my joy, excitement, and/or thankfulness to them, for them. The gift is too great the people too good.

A simple word is all I have. A simple gift all I can give. Somehow just know how much I love you.

I wish there was more. More I could say. More I could do.

~ His love NEVER fails ~

September 28, 2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Though the sorrow is strong….feeling others reach out to them….even if it is just words, or verses to remind them of the Faith that is still down in their heart somewhere (though it may be just a little harder to grasp onto right now) is felt and helps one that is teetering on the edge to hold on and hang tight. People like you, words from people like you, help to ease the pain. You are sweet.

    Comment by organicmom | September 28, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

