Joy Of Dawn

Each new day shows His grace, love, and mercy

Almost Summer

Hi! πŸ™‚

The sun is shining! It is so muggy that is it quite warm. Had to give the rabbits ice bottles so they could stay cool. I’m running all the fans I could find at the shop and keeping the doors closed. Seems to be staying pretty cool in here.

My Vertigo is acting up so I am pretty much light headed all the time. It really is one of the weirdest feelings. My cure… remember to take my Vitamins everyday, possibly twice a day. Drink a lot of water. Relax, no stress. Sleep as much as possible.

Everything is coming up in the garden. We had our first salad using the lettuce that volunteered from last years plants. It was amazing! I’ve been craving salad ever since. I just love summer foods!

Sis’s graduation went well!

Image

Image

My sister took pictures. I tried to warn her about moving up so she wouldn’t have so many heads in the pictures but… Never argue with your sister. πŸ™‚ Besides I was just glad she was willing to take them! The top pic is Sis with her parents. The bottom one is me, sis, and her brother from right to left. We played a hymn, “Bow The Knee.” I was so nervous I was shaking!

Sis had another recital. Her and Re played the same song they played at the last one. Sis also played “When the Sun Rises”

It was really pretty. The recording still isn’t great but it is a bit better since I was closer. πŸ™‚

Another friend of mine was there. This is her song.

I’ll end with a few pictures of flowers I’ve been able to take over the past few weeks.ImageImage

ImageImage

May 21, 2013 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

