Joy Of Dawn

Each new day shows His grace, love, and mercy

Forever Sister Duo

YouTube channel check

Last night’s video uploaded check

Tons of fun spent with Sis check

So, come check out our channel at ForeverSisterDuo. Our first video there is kind of an ‘About Us’ random questionnaire. It is a little on the long side. I needed to edit it but… we didn’t take the time. We wanted it up last night before Sis needed to leave.

Edited: We’ve changed a few things. We now have three videos but are remaking the About Us one. So keep watching to see that!

 

Been an interesting week so far. I’m spending the week with the little man I nannied. We’ve done just about everything and we still have the rest of the week left. Tomorrow we are going to go visit my house and do the whole farm thing. I’m trying to remember everything I need to bring with me. šŸ™‚

So far the collateral damage hasn’t been too bad. One tooth-brush… that we won’t be using again. Thought I lost the trash can lid but we did find it. Only one meal that didn’t go over so well. Now I’m going to go see about cleaning up some dishes and listen to a lecture on building great sentences. Then a movie!

Missing Sis tonight! Glad to be able to visit everyone at home tomorrow. ā¤

AND to top everything off with a cherry…. I didn’t have to go in for jury duty. I’m glad it was just little man in the house because no one else saw me celebrating. šŸ˜‰

June 17, 2013 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Wish I would have seen that celebration! šŸ˜‰

    Comment by Carol | June 18, 2013 | Reply

    • I’m sure you would have! šŸ™‚

      Comment by joyofdawn | June 18, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

