Joy Of Dawn

Each new day shows His grace, love, and mercy

Happy Independence Day and Summer Fun

Here is a video.

So besides making more videos… I’ve been pretty busy. If I’m not at the shop I’ve been cleaning. Seriously after spending a week away from home nannying the only thing I wanted to do was spend a little time in the one place I missed… Well I didn’t even get a day. Everything has been hoping! Which has honestly been nice. I don’t like to be bored. It builds a wall up on my creativity. I’m back to being away from home for another week. Maybe when I get back I’ll have a few calm days… at home… with my family…….. πŸ˜‰

We went to see the Lone Ranger in theatre. It was quite a laugh. We had a fun group there. Everyone laughed half way through the movie. Johnny Depp is always great with his roles.

Sis had a party here at her place tonight. We got to play volley ball in the rain. πŸ™‚ It wasn’t a really down pour. Just enough to get us wet and cool. Which meant the ball got all wet…Β 

It is late. I’m pretty tired. so night. hope you have a great week!

July 6, 2013 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

