Joy Of Dawn

Each new day shows His grace, love, and mercy

Lately…

Honestly I’ve made two posts since the last time I posted. Either the computer has shut down mid post or it inconveniently logged me out without saving a single word of the post I’d been typing. So here I am. I’ll try try again!
I’ve been crocheting. Finished this blanket…
JAm Blanket Square

JAm Blanket

I’ve crocheted a few other little things since but those are gifts so I’ll not share them here, just in case. Started crocheting a vest unless I decide to turn it into something else… Just bought the yarn today.
Handsome recorded a new song today. Here is the link for the song. Tell All The People.

We have had a week of gorgeous weather, a week of freezing weather with rain and snow, and a week of weather in between that we have been enjoying. We went to a craft store thanks to the help of Google maps and out GPS but unfortunately it was no longer in business. However there were some cute little store there that reminded me of the little places in Wellsboro. They have a neat little pet store there as well. They were selling cute dog treats that looked homemade. There were also so super adorable puppies there that we couldn’t help petting. The little plaza also had a natural foods store that carries my favorite granola. I’ve been consuming yogurt again and you just can’t have yogurt without honey and granola, especially not greek yogurt… with blueberries. 🙂 Anyway it is the first natural food store I’ve seen out here so far. We enjoyed walking around and checking everything out. The best part was we didn’t even have to travel over the bridge into the city. We are still country people… busy cities scare us.
I guess we have just been trying to enjoy life. Looking forward to our trip back to PA in March. We will have a few days there before we come back to Missouri. I’ve already started getting around a few things that we will need.
Hope your enjoying yourselves! Looking forward to Valentines Day. And Spring! Spring will be coming before we know it. Can’t wait to see the flowers again…

February 8, 2015 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

