Joy Of Dawn

Each new day shows His grace, love, and mercy

Among Friends

When I am among friends I tend to relax. However I am usually aware of what is going on around me. I was reading something the other day on photography. It said try to keep people off the edge so that they are in a natural position when photographing. Okay so it said it a little different then that but this is my rough interpretation. 🙂

So when it was said that we sould get new friends pictures I started clicking when they least expected it. This is what I got.

I also took some other pics which I might share on Blogger. I didn’t get into these pictures because I was holding the camera. So we will have to take new friends pics later.

July 15, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Hey! What’s the big idea snapping pictures while I don’t see you. 🙂

    Comment by Becca | July 18, 2009 | Reply


Leave a comment